Does Jesus Care? 主看顾么?

Please visit: www.lifechurchmissions.com, www.theblessedrun.com

Click here to listen or right click to download the mp3.

This is a piano arrangement of the hymn “Does Jesus Care? 主看顾么?” arranged by James Koerts. Sheet music found @ <http://koertsmusic.com/downloads/does-jesus-care/>

Lyrics as follows:

Does Jesus Care?

Does Jesus care when my heart is pained
Too deeply for mirth or song,
As the burdens press, and the cares distress,
And the way grows weary and long?

Refrain:
Oh, yes, He cares, I know He cares,
His heart is touched with my grief;
When the days are weary, the long nights dreary,
I know my Savior cares.

Does Jesus care when my way is dark
With a nameless dread and fear?
As the daylight fades into deep night shades,
Does He care enough to be near?

Does Jesus care when I’ve tried and failed
To resist some temptation strong;
When for my deep grief there is no relief,
Though my tears flow all the night long?

主看顾么?

当我心灵深处有痛苦,不能快乐歌唱欢呼,

当忧虑增加,重担难背负,主耶稣是否会看顾?

副歌:

主必看顾,主必看顾,主必体恤我痛苦,

当白昼心难过,夜里又凄楚,我知主必看顾。

当遇黑暗遮蔽我前路,无限惊惶,莫名恐怖,

当红日西沉,巳黄昏日暮,主耶稣是否会看顾?

当我努力挣扎又奋斗,不能抵挡魔鬼试诱,

心灵极忧伤,终夜眼泪流,耶稣是否看顾保守?